+86-151 9217 7108

info@techconrod.com

Heimat / Nachrichten / Neuigkeiten aus der Branche /

Analyse der Wurzel des Kobe-Stahlskandals durch japanische Medien

Neuigkeiten aus der Branche

Analyse der Wurzel des Kobe-Stahlskandals durch japanische Medien

2022-05-12


am 18. oktober, 2017, berichteten japanische medien, dass der skandal um die gefälschten daten von kobe steel landesweit widerhallte und auch dem ruf der japanischen herstellung einen schweren schaden versetzte,, der als „wurzel des landes“ galt ”.

Eine Schwere dieses Kobe-Stahlskandals ist die langfristige kollektive Fälschung,, sagten lokale Berichte. Tatsachen haben bewiesen, dass der Kobe-Stahlskandal kein zufälliges Problem ist. Datenfabrikation, an der Mitarbeiter beteiligt waren, sogar einschließlich Führungskräfte, hat jahrelang und viele gedauert Mitarbeiter diesem Problem stillschweigend zugestimmt haben. sogar Führungskräfte mussten zugeben, dass die Datenfabrikation nicht von anderen durchgeführt wurde, sondern den Führungskräften bekannt war. man sieht, dass Selbstdisziplin, Selbstreinigungs- und Selbstkorrekturfähigkeit, auf die die japanische Fertigungsindustrie stolz war, wird streng getestet.

Der Abstieg von der Schmeichelei als „Japan Nr.. 1“ zu einem Wirtschaftsabschwung, der über 20 Jahre andauert, war ein schwerer Schlag für Japaner. seit dem Zusammenbruch der Wirtschaftsblase im Jahr 1992, hat Japan „20 verloren jahren“. in dieser langen zeit, gibt es kaum lohnsteigerungen der japaner, dafür sinkt der lebensstandard. daher, sinkt die moral der truppen und professioneller Ethik sinkt. Verantwortung und Leidenschaft für das Unternehmen sind nicht mehr so hoch wie zuvor und viele Probleme treten jetzt auf.

vor diesem hintergrund, das erfolgreiche image von unternehmen und produkten zu pflegen ist für viele unternehmen. zu einem wesentlichen ziel geworden, daher, egal ob datenfabrikation, produktqualität oder finanzdatenfabrikation, ihr gemeinsamer punkt ist ein falsches Erfolgsbild.

Es wird auch berichtet, dass mit der Verbesserung chinesischer Produkte, der führende Platz Japans eingeengt wird und die in diesem Umfeld erzeugte Angst weiter die Notwendigkeit auslöst, ein erfolgreiches Image zu stärken und aufrechtzuerhalten., wenn dies in der Praxis nicht erreicht werden kann, es beginnt mit der Datenfabrikation.



 
wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben,hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht,wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

+86-151 9217 7108

Sales@techconrod.com

Home / News /

Analysis of Kobe Steel Scandal Root by Japan Media

News

Analysis of Kobe Steel Scandal Root by Japan Media

2017-11-07

On October 18, 2017, Japan media reported that the scandal of Kobe Steel’s Falsified Data reverberated throughout the nation and also made a big blow to the reputation of Japan manufacturing, which was thought as the “root of the country”.

One severity of this Kobe Steel Scandal is long term collective falsification, said local reports. Facts have proved that Kobe Steel Scandal is not an accidental problem. Data fabrication that involved staff even including leaders has lasted for years and many staff has given tacit consent to this problem. Even senior management staff had to admit that data fabrication was not done by others, but had been known by senior managers. It can be seen that self-discipline, self-purification and self-rectification ability that had been proud of by Japan manufacturing industry is being severely tested.

Dropping from being flattered as “Japan No. 1” to economic downturn that lasts for over 20 years has been a heavy blow to Japanese. Since collapse of bubble economy in 1992, Japan has been going through “lost 20 years”. During this long period, there is hardly any increase in salary of Japanese, but there is a drop in standard of living. Therefore, the morale of the troops is sinking lower and professional ethics is falling. Responsibility and passion for the company are not as much as before and many problems occur now.

Under this background, to maintain the successful image of enterprise and products has become an essential objective for many enterprises. Therefore, no matter data fabrication of product quality or financial data fabrication, their common point is to make a false successful image.

It is also reported that with the improvement of Chinese products, the leading space of Japan is being narrowed and the anxiety generated in this environment further triggers the needs for strengthening and maintaining successful image. When it cannot be achieved in practice, it begins to make data fabrication.


About North Internal Combustion Engine Parts Co., Ltd

Manufactures & Exporters of Piston, Engine Valves, Connecting Rod and other Engine Parts etc.

More than 25 years ago, North Internal Combustion Engine Parts Co., Ltd, was established and ever since, it has consistently focused all its activities on the research and producing of pistons. By doing so it has grown from a small family workshop into a professional manufacturers and exporter of piston in China.

 

SOURCE North Internal Combustion Engine Parts Co., Ltd

http://www.pistonsupplier.com



 
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!