+86-151 9217 7108

Sales@techconrod.com

дом / Новости / новости отрасли /

Мощные тракторы John Deere серии 6J

новости отрасли

Мощные тракторы John Deere серии 6J

2022-05-12

недавно , John Deere выпустила серию 6J h мощный тракторы , которые имеют сильную мощность, высокий резерв крутящего момента , низкое потребление масла и отличные характеристики в почвенной среде больших размеров. удельное сопротивление.H тем временем, мы увидим, насколько превосходна серия 6J h мощный тракторы .

Engine Piston John Deere Tractors China Manufacturer

я . сильная сила

John Deere 6J серия h мощный тракторы оснащены холодом 6 цилиндровый двигатель с турбонаддувом в 6.8 литр Common-Rail высокого давления , с высокой мощностью, высоким запасом крутящего момента, низким расходом масла, и отличными характеристиками в почвенной среде с большими удельное сопротивление.

ii. цельнометаллическая рама автомобиля интегрированный дизайн

Уникальная интегрированная цельностальная конструкция рамы автомобиля от John Deere позволяет раме автомобиля выдерживать давление и эффективно защищать ключевые детали.. Распределение веса трактора является более разумным и более надежным..

iii. с цветокS подъем

с передовой 16x16 коробка передач powrquad с переключением под нагрузкой и permaclutchii гидравлическое сцепление , водитель может легко завершить переключение блоков и вперед-назад реверсивный , не наступая на схватить.

iv. большой топливный бак

T большой топливный бак ( 372 литр) может позволить трактору непрерывно работать в течение 16 часов.



 
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения,пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение,мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

+86-151 9217 7108

Sales@techconrod.com

Home / News /

John Deere 6J Series High-powered Tractors

News

John Deere 6J Series High-powered Tractors

2019-09-02

Recently, John Deere launched 6J Series High-powered Tractors, which have strong power, high torque reserve, low oil consumption and have excellent performance in soil environment of large specific resistance. Hereby, we will see how excellent 6J Series High-powered Tractors are.

Engine Piston John Deere Tractors China Manufacturer

I.  Strong Power

John Deere 6J Series High-powered Tractors are equipped with cold 6 cylinder turbocharged engine in 6.8 liter high-pressure common-rail, with strong power, high torque reserve, low oil consumption, and they have excellent performance in soil environment of large specific resistance.

II. All-steel car-frame integrated design

The unique all-steel car-frame integrated design by John Deere can make the car-frame bear the pressure and effectively protect key parts. The weight distribution of the tractor is more reasonable and it is of higher reliability.

III. Power Shifting

With advanced 16x16 power shifting PowrQuad gearbox and PermaClutchII hydraulic clutch, the driver can easily finish block shifting and front-back reversing, without stepping on the clutch.

IV. Large fuel tank

The large fuel tank (372 liter) can enable the tractor to continuously work for 16 hours.



 
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!